Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -122.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37571660-1793920629039
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37571660-AZzme1IuUOE-jG7uJznX-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 211.1k
Equity ratio: 72.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37571660-1793920629039
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37571660-AZzme1IuUOE-jG7uJznX-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -418.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -105.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -92.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -122.2k |