Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 595.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37444596-1793929786122
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37444596-AZyoqgeKz53i_6-1O87K-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: D0
Unit: U-iso4217-DKK
Equity
DKK 3.6m
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37444596-1793929786122
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37444596-AZyoqgeKz53i_6-1O87K-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: I0
Unit: U-iso4217-DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.2m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 443.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 625.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 595.6k |