Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -913k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37323233-1793905014894
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37323233-AZtwfdKR7MFYLSEqBMYo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 671.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37323233-1793905014894
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37323233-AZtwfdKR7MFYLSEqBMYo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 2.8m
Equity ratio: 91.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37323233-1793905014894
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37323233-AZtwfdKR7MFYLSEqBMYo-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 525.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 584.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 666.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 671.8k |