Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37101176-1791171944360
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37101176-AZoVfDERqvx0r-tr4eJi-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 716.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37101176-1791171944360
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37101176-AZoVfDERqvx0r-tr4eJi-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 3.5m
Equity ratio: 99.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37101176-1791171944360
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37101176-AZoVfDERqvx0r-tr4eJi-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 278.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 386.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 729.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 716.2k |