Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37092126-1793900184943
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37092126-AZ8Ct9mc5Z0LpFBRqkvX-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -5.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37092126-1793900184943
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37092126-AZ8Ct9mc5Z0LpFBRqkvX-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 732k
Equity ratio: 71.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37092126-1793900184943
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37092126-AZ8Ct9mc5Z0LpFBRqkvX-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -11.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -11.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -6.6k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -5.6k |