Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36960264-1790456387623
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36960264-AZsrb0ekzdSl42S2UC-l-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 799.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36960264-1790456387623
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36960264-AZsrb0ekzdSl42S2UC-l-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.7m
Equity ratio: 13%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36960264-1790456387623
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36960264-AZsrb0ekzdSl42S2UC-l-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 139.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 325.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 456.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 799.1k |