Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 442k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36945443-1790449792830
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36945443-AZ7Z8dA3JsD7XaxeW-sr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 7.8m
Equity ratio: 78%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36945443-1790449792830
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36945443-AZ7Z8dA3JsD7XaxeW-sr-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 109.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 423.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 529.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 442k |