Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 241.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36939540-1793909413707
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36939540-AaD7gTAYntWaBrQWh5V7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 177k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36939540-1793909413707
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36939540-AaD7gTAYntWaBrQWh5V7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.4m
Equity ratio: 63%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36939540-1793909413707
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36939540-AaD7gTAYntWaBrQWh5V7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_12
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 7.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 397.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 388.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 177k |