Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2018
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 73.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36929405-1793082389780
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36929405-AWkvPVb3RYGX6_YTFZQo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 187m
Equity ratio: 14%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36929405-1793082389780
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36929405-AWkvPVb3RYGX6_YTFZQo-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
Context: ctx10
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | — | DKK 31.4m |
| 2016 | — | DKK 26.9m |
| 2017 | — | DKK 55.1m |
| 2018 | — | DKK 73.2m |