Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 65.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36927909-1793548331940
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36927909-AZ2VGDvmJ-g-xiNhCsFs-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 16.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36927909-1793548331940
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36927909-AZ2VGDvmJ-g-xiNhCsFs-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 328.7k
Equity ratio: 24.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36927909-1793548331940
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36927909-AZ2VGDvmJ-g-xiNhCsFs-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK -225.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -400.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 268.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 16.4k |