Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 28.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36926538-1793857172306
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36926538-AZ1EAHqArcE9-Qwk2vJe-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 28.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36926538-1793857172306
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36926538-AZ1EAHqArcE9-Qwk2vJe-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -378.1k
Equity ratio: -362.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36926538-1793857172306
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36926538-AZ1EAHqArcE9-Qwk2vJe-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | — |
| 2022 | — | DKK -14.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -14.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 27.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 28.6k |