Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 803.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36922621-1793948941381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36922621-AZ1DpHi7rcE9-Qwk2rs--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 459.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36922621-1793948941381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36922621-AZ1DpHi7rcE9-Qwk2rs--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 2.2m
Equity ratio: 22.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36922621-1793948941381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36922621-AZ1DpHi7rcE9-Qwk2rs--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 252k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 899.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 846.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 459.5k |