Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -206.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36917709-1791926320683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36917709-AZ7qia7D_ZC7fwDunvcO-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -283.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36917709-1791926320683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36917709-AZ7qia7D_ZC7fwDunvcO-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 4.3m
Equity ratio: 40.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36917709-1791926320683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36917709-AZ7qia7D_ZC7fwDunvcO-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.5m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 302.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 279.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -283.8k |