Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36914424-1793885232014
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36914424-AaDC5IOO8GijRijUc8e1-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -6.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36914424-1793885232014
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36914424-AaDC5IOO8GijRijUc8e1-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -9.8k
Equity ratio: -3.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36914424-1793885232014
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36914424-AaDC5IOO8GijRijUc8e1-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 33k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 15.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -159.9k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -6.2k |