Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36891114-1793892846628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36891114-AZtLnpyC7MFYLSEq8748-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -7.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36891114-1793892846628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36891114-AZtLnpyC7MFYLSEq8748-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -77k
Equity ratio: -569.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36891114-1793892846628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36891114-AZtLnpyC7MFYLSEq8748-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 35.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -3.2k |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 909 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -7.3k |