Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -15.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36699205-1793937916981
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36699205-AZq_sqY_52NpnwTysGBH-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -39.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36699205-1793937916981
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36699205-AZq_sqY_52NpnwTysGBH-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK -312.2k
Equity ratio: -57.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36699205-1793937916981
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36699205-AZq_sqY_52NpnwTysGBH-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -391.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -448.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -17.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -39.8k |