Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -88.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36690208-1793889599277
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36690208-AZ2-Tx5eJ8g52wzXcgIf-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -71.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36690208-1793889599277
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36690208-AZ2-Tx5eJ8g52wzXcgIf-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.5m
Equity ratio: 77.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36690208-1793889599277
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36690208-AZ2-Tx5eJ8g52wzXcgIf-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 139 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 6.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 7.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -71.5k |