Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 134.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36423331-1793887652197
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36423331-AZovHBYGPMxtQRK5I9__-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 115.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36423331-1793887652197
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36423331-AZovHBYGPMxtQRK5I9__-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 17.3k
Equity ratio: 13%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36423331-1793887652197
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36423331-AZovHBYGPMxtQRK5I9__-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 55.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -9.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -66.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 115.2k |