Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 194.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36198451-1793863766045
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36198451-AZ7ZrZqAaPsx4HbmfjQK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 149.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36198451-1793863766045
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36198451-AZ7ZrZqAaPsx4HbmfjQK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 646.5k
Equity ratio: 53.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36198451-1793863766045
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36198451-AZ7ZrZqAaPsx4HbmfjQK-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Ul1
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 36.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 238.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 81.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 149.5k |