Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 15k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36074795-1793897400074
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36074795-AZz3DnaGUOE-jG7uL4Ja-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 15.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36074795-1793897400074
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36074795-AZz3DnaGUOE-jG7uL4Ja-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 81.9k
Equity ratio: 27%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-36074795-1793897400074
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-36074795-AZz3DnaGUOE-jG7uL4Ja-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 288k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 161.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 40k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 15.8k |