Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -17.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35874593-1793894216761
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35874593-AZ5LJPsjDf_HjZdLkM0K-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 13.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35874593-1793894216761
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35874593-AZ5LJPsjDf_HjZdLkM0K-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 308.8k
Equity ratio: 52.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35874593-1793894216761
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35874593-AZ5LJPsjDf_HjZdLkM0K-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Feb 2025 - 31 Jan 2026
Context: ID_8
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 19.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 10.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 12 |
| 2026 | — | DKK 13.7k |