Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -70.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35845070-1793896559948
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35845070-AaEpdbPnn2nmucE3I7Rs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -96.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35845070-1793896559948
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35845070-AaEpdbPnn2nmucE3I7Rs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 71.6k
Equity ratio: 38.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35845070-1793896559948
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35845070-AaEpdbPnn2nmucE3I7Rs-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -76.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 9.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -93.8k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -96.2k |