Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35833501-1793913699615
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35833501-AZ8ygqsf3IJM1qH2AcYB-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -342.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35833501-1793913699615
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35833501-AZ8ygqsf3IJM1qH2AcYB-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 273.8k
Equity ratio: 79%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35833501-1793913699615
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35833501-AZ8ygqsf3IJM1qH2AcYB-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 235.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -30.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 297 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -342.4k |