Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -13.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35649875-1793914710239
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35649875-AaDX1PD7n2nmucE3BRf7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: AP
Unit: valuta
Net result
DKK -10.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35649875-1793914710239
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35649875-AaDX1PD7n2nmucE3BRf7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: AP
Unit: valuta
Equity
DKK 732.7k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35649875-1793914710239
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35649875-AaDX1PD7n2nmucE3BRf7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: APultimo
Unit: valuta
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -278.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 25.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -8.6k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -10.8k |