Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2022
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35483322-1793918711267
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35483322-AYkBQMHJTxIFNLgTHIzk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35483322-1793918711267
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35483322-AYkBQMHJTxIFNLgTHIzk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 248k
Equity ratio: 2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35483322-1793918711267
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35483322-AYkBQMHJTxIFNLgTHIzk-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | — | -DKK 83 |
| 2020 | — | DKK 400 |
| 2021 | — | DKK -1.5m |
| 2022 | — | DKK -7m |