Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35378979-1793887341527
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35378979-AZ76WGqBJsD7XaxeaMO9-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -4.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35378979-1793887341527
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35378979-AZ76WGqBJsD7XaxeaMO9-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 38.8m
Equity ratio: 59.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35378979-1793887341527
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35378979-AZ76WGqBJsD7XaxeaMO9-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2000 | — | DKK -1.6m |
| 2001 | — | DKK 476k |
| 2002 | — | DKK 20.6m |
| 2022 | — | DKK 12.1m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -8.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -3.8m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -4.6m |