Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 48.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35253335-1793946864428
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35253335-AZpARlDpOSWO8eYIipqz-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 25.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35253335-1793946864428
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35253335-AZpARlDpOSWO8eYIipqz-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -525.2k
Equity ratio: -368.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35253335-1793946864428
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35253335-AZpARlDpOSWO8eYIipqz-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -52k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 83 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 25.7k |