Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 112.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35246983-1793892029073
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35246983-AZyTrARaJz_uA5CLP98G-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -2m
Equity ratio: -1,150.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35246983-1793892029073
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35246983-AZyTrARaJz_uA5CLP98G-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_8
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 73.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -2.6m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -26.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 112.1k |