Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -49.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35225544-1793910713837
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35225544-AZ1EVyQjucE85rkonXwT-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK -35.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35225544-1793910713837
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35225544-AZ1EVyQjucE85rkonXwT-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK -1.8m
Equity ratio: -482.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-35225544-1793910713837
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-35225544-AZ1EVyQjucE85rkonXwT-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -178.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -345k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 292.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -35.2k |