Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -2.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34710759-1793883951378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34710759-AZsoUk5e7yUF1StKbZf5-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 38.7k
Equity ratio: 13.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34710759-1793883951378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34710759-AZsoUk5e7yUF1StKbZf5-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -8.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -3.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -1.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -2.9k |