Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34696586-1793898934956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34696586-AZ7VEIakJsD7XaxeWeRQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 4.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34696586-1793898934956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34696586-AZ7VEIakJsD7XaxeWeRQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 119.6k
Equity ratio: 96.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34696586-1793898934956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34696586-AZ7VEIakJsD7XaxeWeRQ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK 3.9k |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK 4.1k |
| 2024 | DKK 0 | DKK 4 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 4.5k |