Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 572.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34593051-1793942745883
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34593051-AZ7hKuTXaPsx4HbmgecZ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 738.9k
Equity ratio: 44.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34593051-1793942745883
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34593051-AZ7hKuTXaPsx4HbmgecZ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_10
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 210.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 368.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 124.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 572.5k |