Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -131.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34488088-1793892129962
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34488088-AZqXLZZR52NpnwTyoXsq-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -103.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34488088-1793892129962
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34488088-AZqXLZZR52NpnwTyoXsq-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 306.3k
Equity ratio: 43.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34488088-1793892129962
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34488088-AZqXLZZR52NpnwTyoXsq-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 16k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 304k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 122.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -103.4k |