Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34466076-1793865964401
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34466076-AZDuShq4D8wfQJ3QgD87-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -1.4m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34466076-1793865964401
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34466076-AZDuShq4D8wfQJ3QgD87-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -571.4k
Equity ratio: -9.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34466076-1793865964401
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34466076-AZDuShq4D8wfQJ3QgD87-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK 321.9k |
| 2021 | — | DKK 16k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 69.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.4m |