Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 273.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34464081-1793896571821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34464081-AZ8on15f1GhsD4LrEG2t-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 85.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34464081-1793896571821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34464081-AZ8on15f1GhsD4LrEG2t-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 2.4m
Equity ratio: 47.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34464081-1793896571821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34464081-AZ8on15f1GhsD4LrEG2t-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -331k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 86.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 272.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 85.7k |