Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -6.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34453365-1793946313636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34453365-AZ1EABr_ucE85rkonUxF-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 70.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34453365-1793946313636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34453365-AZ1EABr_ucE85rkonUxF-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -464.5k
Equity ratio: -168.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34453365-1793946313636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34453365-AZ1EABr_ucE85rkonUxF-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | — |
| 2022 | — | DKK 20.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 54.8k |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 768 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 70.5k |