Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 4.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34219400-1793885480660
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34219400-AZtzdanV7yUF1StKjLE8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 14.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34219400-1793885480660
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34219400-AZtzdanV7yUF1StKjLE8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 800.9k
Equity ratio: 50.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-34219400-1793885480660
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-34219400-AZtzdanV7yUF1StKjLE8-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_5
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 302.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 189.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 48.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 14.4k |