Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 67.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33957793-1793888089658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33957793-AaCALVztnop3haHhlFP6-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 3.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33957793-1793888089658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33957793-AaCALVztnop3haHhlFP6-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.9m
Equity ratio: 54.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33957793-1793888089658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33957793-AaCALVztnop3haHhlFP6-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 746k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -219k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -125.5k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 3.3k |