Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 133.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33953526-1793948008328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33953526-AaGhA9U1VrZMR6R7ClO8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 540.3k
Equity ratio: 96.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33953526-1793948008328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33953526-AaGhA9U1VrZMR6R7ClO8-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -448k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 107.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 260.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 133.7k |