Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -144k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33765274-1789978554044
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33765274-AZ1D4Ez5UOE-jG7uT353-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 177.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33765274-1789978554044
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33765274-AZ1D4Ez5UOE-jG7uT353-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 275.4k
Equity ratio: 44.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33765274-1789978554044
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33765274-AZ1D4Ez5UOE-jG7uT353-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_5
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 38 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 42 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 7.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 177.7k |