Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33749236-1793922743324
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33749236-AaDSTmJnntWaBrQWelVJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33749236-1793922743324
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33749236-AaDSTmJnntWaBrQWelVJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 6.1m
Equity ratio: 71.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33749236-1793922743324
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33749236-AaDSTmJnntWaBrQWelVJ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 977.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 836.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 993.2k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 1.1m |