Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 8
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33584628-1793898904573
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33584628-AaFn64DJdYmTvyoqdPF9-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Net result
-DKK 89
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33584628-1793898904573
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33584628-AaFn64DJdYmTvyoqdPF9-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 995
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33584628-1793898904573
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33584628-AaFn64DJdYmTvyoqdPF9-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | DKK 280.5k | DKK 172.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 148.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 163.1k |
| 2026 | — | -DKK 89 |