Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 195.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33393067-1793949354907
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33393067-AZp28EJN52NpnwTykadw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 147.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33393067-1793949354907
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33393067-AZp28EJN52NpnwTykadw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.3m
Equity ratio: 58.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33393067-1793949354907
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33393067-AZp28EJN52NpnwTykadw-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -46.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 467k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 475 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 147.1k |