Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 15.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33378157-1793938748092
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33378157-AZy3Tx7RYmqIeOMzHJnB-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 543.4k
Equity ratio: 98.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33378157-1793938748092
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33378157-AZy3Tx7RYmqIeOMzHJnB-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 191.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 35k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -177.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 15.7k |