Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -25.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33375093-1793896607650
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33375093-AZptGp_fmEsZUkLPu79u-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 707.1k
Equity ratio: 84.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33375093-1793896607650
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33375093-AZptGp_fmEsZUkLPu79u-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 638.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -110.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -666.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -25.1k |