Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33361041-1793896635442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33361041-AZ8ilrKSY4y0EUXkwqg2-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -119.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33361041-1793896635442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33361041-AZ8ilrKSY4y0EUXkwqg2-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 36.8k
Equity ratio: 30.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33361041-1793896635442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33361041-AZ8ilrKSY4y0EUXkwqg2-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_7
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 115 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 111 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 6.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -119.9k |