Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 298.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33359381-1793937073210
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33359381-AZ7PTZi7_ZC7fwDukkQV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 276.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33359381-1793937073210
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33359381-AZ7PTZi7_ZC7fwDukkQV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 820.2k
Equity ratio: 25.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33359381-1793937073210
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33359381-AZ7PTZi7_ZC7fwDukkQV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 619k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 268.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -204.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 276.7k |