Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33239904-1793907144445
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33239904-AZ6DOFgIHpprI11O5H_G-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 118.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33239904-1793907144445
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33239904-AZ6DOFgIHpprI11O5H_G-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.5m
Equity ratio: 99.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33239904-1793907144445
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33239904-AZ6DOFgIHpprI11O5H_G-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 187.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 107.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 139 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 118.7k |