Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -651.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33034288-1793889614133
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33034288-AZuXuRfx7yUF1StKnSN1-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 735.5k
Equity ratio: 94.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-33034288-1793889614133
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-33034288-AZuXuRfx7yUF1StKnSN1-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 297.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 619k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 119.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -651.6k |