Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 292.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32762883-1793908352553
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32762883-AaCBf_SnhWlCKAOAdlPs-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 501.6k
Equity ratio: 62.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32762883-1793908352553
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32762883-AaCBf_SnhWlCKAOAdlPs-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -467.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 243.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 74.2k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 292.3k |